Shows & Events

 

** Scroll down to see events for kids and families!!**

Upcoming Shows

 

Sun, June 7, 7pm
Roots of Passage
w/ Jens Jarvie and The Heart Wide Open


 Thurs,  June 11- Sun, June 14
Soul Play Festival
2 shows with Roots of Passage

Upcoming Shows for Kids!

Sun, March 8 12pm
SF JCC
Purim Extravaganza
Octopretzel

Sat, May 30
Kidchella Berkeley
Octopretzel

Sat, April 4
Beth Emek, Pleasanton
Passover-themed show for kids
Music with Melita

Tues, July 7, 7pm
Benicia Library
Music with Melita

Tues, July 14, 11am
Sunnyvale Library
Music with Melita

Tues, July 14, 4:30pm
Albany Library
Music with Melita

Sat, July 18, 10am
KidStock Concert Series
Mountain View
Octopretzel

Wed, July 22, 12pm
Buddy Club Concert Series
Danville
Octopretzel

Sat, July 25, 2pm
Kids Fun Fest
Hillsdale Shopping Mall Outdoor Courtyard
San Mateo
Octopretzel

Sat, August 22, 10am
Music in the Park Series
Burton Park, San Carlo
Octopretzel

Sun, Oct 4, 3pm
Urban Adamah
Berkeley
Octopretzel

 

Book Melita

If you're interested in having Melita perform at your event or teach a music class, please click the button below!

Book Melita Now!

Shop Now

Browse Melita's diverse collection of songs and albums online!

Shop Now