My son started going to...
Rebecca Brams...More 
Spotify is a great place to stream my music.
Search: Melita, Octopretzel and Melita and Isaac
  Join Mailing List
Name:
Email:
 
       
  ©2017 melitamusic.com
Facebook Youtube Myspace
Melita Music
Menu

My Village

Vir McCoy and VirTunes:  Vir is an awesome co-collaborator in music - both for kids and adults.  His music spans many genres from funk to devotional to comedy.
Sarita and the Vaudevillians Stage Troupe:  Sarita is the other lead singer in my band, Octopretzel.  VaST is her theater troupe for 5-15 year olds in the East Bay --  www.vaudevilliansstagetroupe.com
Jen Miriam Kantor: percussionist and puppeteer extraordinaire -- www.jenmiriam.com
Dave Rosenfeld and Kugelplex: Dave plays mandolin on my albums and in Octopretzel -- www.kugelplex.com


DeNoise: mastering and cd duplication -- www.denoise.com
Ben Krames and Jungleshack Music: this is where I recorded Delicate Web and Earth Dream Lullabies -- www.jungleshackmusic.com
Kid Kaleidoscope: very groovy kids' tunes -- www.kidkaleidoscope.com
Shimshai and the Natural Mystic Ensemble: www.shimshai.com
Mystical music by a gifted artist.  You can hear my vocal contribution on his latest cd, "Alianza"
Terry Silberstein and the Art of Online Marketing: My sister Terry designed my website -- www.theartofonlinemarketing.com
Eliyahu and Qadim: Eliyahu is the flute player on most of my albums -- www.eliyahusills.com
Andrea Scher and Super Hero Designs: Andrea took some of the photos on this website, including the ones on the front page.  She is an artist, witer, and leads inspiring workshops -- www.superherodesigns.com
Orange Sherbet: sweet and creative kids' music by a Bay Area duo -- www.elephantred.com
Ahri Golden and Thin Air Media: audio documentaries about empowered birth and parenting -- www.thinairmedia.org
Jay Golden: story teller of our times -- www.jaygolden.com
Speesees: cute and comfortable organic clothing for kids -- www.speesees.com
Emily Butterfly: super talented artist, performer and puppeteer --  www.emilybutterfly.com
Jenny Overman: spoken word -- www.jennyoverman.com
Afikomen Bookstore: Judaica bookstore in Berkeley -- www.afikomen.com
Ya Elah: Balkan music -- www.yaelah.com
Hamsa Lila: www.hamsalila.com
Jessica Ezra yoga: www.thekarunabody.com
Om Gaia Tree clothing: fun and funky clothes for women -- www.omgaiatree.com
Tinctoria Designs: everyone asks me where I get my flowy pants.  This is another one of my favorites -- www.tinctoriadesigns.com
 A Toy Garden: natural, Waldorf-inspired toys and music -- www.atoygarden.com

Melita's spirit and voice bring joy...
Kim Hoffman...More 

©2017 melitamusic.com
Powered by: The Art of Online Marketing

Website is optimized for 1280 x 1024 pixels
Powered by: The Art of Online Marketing